Contact Information


cropped-km-sales-logo.png


 

       1100 W. 120th Avenue • Suite 800 • Westminster, CO 80234

kmsales.com

Phone: 303.292.1355

Toll Free: 888.863.1903 • Fax: 303.723.8933

info@kmsales.com

Image1


meet the team


Image1

Meghan Tallman • Inside Sales
meghan@kmsales.com

meg


Brandon Haifley • Inside Sales
brandon@kmsales.com

IMG_0246


Molly Campana • Inside Sales
molly@kmsales.com

IMG_0263


Gary Lees • Inside Sales
gary@kmsales.com

IMG_8969____________________________________________________________________________________________

Braulio Campana • Inside Sales
braulio@kmsales.com

IMG-0423


Caleb Ott • Inside Sales / Warehouse
caleb@kmsales.com

IMG_3438


Ed Davis • Service Manager / Inside Sales / Trainer
ed@kmsales.com

FullSizeRender

Dale Boteler • Warehouse / Inside Sales
dale@kmsales.com

FullSizeRender (1)


Natalie Kindsfather • HR / Bookkeeper
natalie@kmsales.com


Image1

Chris Ott • Outside Sales – Master Plumber
christopher@kmsales.com

CBAF50B4-5BEF-481A-BFAE-9C78BFFF2948


Tanner Mullican • Outside Sales
tanner@kmsales.com

Tanner


Justin Bishop • Outside Sales
justin@kmsales.com

JB Pic


TJ Kindsfather • Outside Sales
tj@kmsales.com

TJ


Ryan Kindsfather CPMR • Outside Sales / Principal
ryan@kmsales.com

IMG_0551


Terry Kindsfather  • Outside Sales / Principal
terry@kmsales.com

IMG_1460


Image1

Ken Sauskojus • Outside Sales (Montana)

ken@kmsales.com


Image1

Charlton Nelson • Outside Sales (New Mexico)
charlton@kmsales.com

AFA6B644-5206-46AF-BEEE-F07CEE1D4F28_sRGB


Image1

Kenton Douglas • Manager / Outside Sales (Utah)
kenton@bencookwest.com


Travis Jackson • Outside Sales (Utah)
travis@bencookwest.com


Rick Burningham • Outside Sales (Utah)
rick@bencookwest.com 


Nick Douglas • Inside Sales (Utah and Idaho)
nick@bencookwest.com 


Image1


%d bloggers like this: