Contact

cropped-km-sales-logo2.png

1100 W 120th Ave
Suite 800
Westminster, CO 80234

Office – 303.292-1355

Fax – 303.723.8933

Email – info@kmsales.com

 

Meet the team:


Meghan Tallman  –  Inside Sales
meghan@kmsales.com

meg


Tanner Mullican – Inside Sales
tanner@kmsales.com

Tanner


Brandon Haifley – Inside Sales
brandon@kmsales.com

IMG_0246


Molly Cheek – Inside Sales
molly@kmsales.com

IMG_0263


Caleb Ott – Inside Sales / Warehouse
caleb@kmsales.com

IMG_3438


Ed Davis  –  Service Manager / Inside Sales / Trainer
ed@kmsales.com

FullSizeRender


Natalie Kindsfather – HR / Bookkeeper
natalie@kmsales.com


Chris Ott  –  Outside Sales
christopher@kmsales.com

CBAF50B4-5BEF-481A-BFAE-9C78BFFF2948


TJ Kindsfather – Outside Sales
tj@kmsales.com

TJ


Bob Kinning  –  Outside Sales (Specification / Contractors)
bob@kmsales.com

20170615_134756


Charlton Nelson   –  Outside Sales (New Mexico)
charlton@kmsales.com

AFA6B644-5206-46AF-BEEE-F07CEE1D4F28_sRGB


Ryan Kindsfather CPMR –  Principal / Outside Sales
ryan@kmsales.com

IMG_0551


Terry Kindsfather  –  Principal / Outside Sales
terry@kmsales.com

IMG_1460


%d bloggers like this: