Contact

cropped-imageedit_1_3952602826-4.png

1100 W 120th Ave
Suite 800
Westminster, CO 80234

Office – 303.292-1355

Toll Free – 888.863.1903

Fax – 303.723.8933

Email – info@kmsales.com

Meet The Team:


inside-sales-logo

Meghan Tallman  –  Inside Sales
meghan@kmsales.com

meg


Jay Sealman – Inside Sales
jay@kmsales.com

IMG_8986


Tanner Mullican – Inside Sales
tanner@kmsales.com

Tanner


Brandon Haifley – Inside Sales
brandon@kmsales.com

IMG_0246


Molly Campana – Inside Sales
molly@kmsales.com

IMG_0263


Gary Lees – Inside Sales
gary@kmsales.com

IMG_8969


Caleb Ott – Inside Sales / Warehouse
caleb@kmsales.com

IMG_3438


Ed Davis  –  Service Manager / Inside Sales / Trainer
ed@kmsales.com

FullSizeRender

Dale Boteler – Warehouse / Inside Sales
dale@kmsales.com

FullSizeRender (1)


Natalie Kindsfather – HR / Bookkeeper
natalie@kmsales.com


Blue-Dog_OutSalesReps_logo                    LOGO_LOCO_002__93399.1497911266.500.500


Chris Ott  –  Outside Sales – Master Plumber
christopher@kmsales.com

CBAF50B4-5BEF-481A-BFAE-9C78BFFF2948


Jayce Witmer – Outside Sales – Master Plumber
jayce@kmsales.com

IMG_8989


Justin Bishop – Outside Sales
justin@kmsales.com

JB Pic


TJ Kindsfather – Outside Sales
tj@kmsales.com

TJ


Andy Greene – Outside Sales / Principal
andy@kmsales.com

IMG_8987


Ryan Kindsfather CPMR –  Outside Sales / Principal
ryan@kmsales.com

IMG_0551


Terry Kindsfather  –  Outside Sales / Principal
terry@kmsales.com

IMG_1460


                     


Ken Sauskojus – Outside Sales (Montana)

ken@kmsales.com


Blue-Dog_OutSalesReps_logo    FLGIMGS1000000218_-00_New-Mexico-Flag-Crest-Clip-Art_3


Charlton Nelson   –  Outside Sales (New Mexico)
charlton@kmsales.com

AFA6B644-5206-46AF-BEEE-F07CEE1D4F28_sRGB


Blue-Dog_OutSalesReps_logo  61P0RsfYOZL._SX466_


Kenton Douglas – Manager / Outside Sales
kenton@bencookwest.com


Travis Jackson – Outside Sales
travis@bencookwest.com


Rick Burningham – Outside Sales
rick@bencookwest.com 


Nick Douglas – Inside Sales (Utah and Idaho)
nick@bencookwest.com 


Blue-Dog_OutSalesReps_logo  map-of-idaho-logo-92435D5AE5-seeklogo.com


Jon Fagenstrom – Outside Sales
jon@bencookwest.com 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close